قائمة الطعام

وظائف

موظفونا ملتزمون بهدف مشترك - تقديم رعاية عالية الجودة لمرضانا. افتتحت مراكز صحة الأسرة أبوابها في عام 1976 كجزء من حركة مركز صحة المجتمع الوطنية المكرسة لتقديم رعاية صحية أولية ووقائية ممتازة ، بغض النظر عن القدرة على الدفع. منذ ذلك الوقت ، تطورت مراكز صحة الأسرة لمساعدة الأفراد في التغلب على العوائق التي تحول دون الرعاية من خلال مجموعة واسعة من البرامج الداعمة. في مراكز صحة الأسرة ، نخدم الفقراء العاملين وغير المؤمن عليهم والذين يعانون من التشرد واللاجئين والمهاجرين وأي شخص يسعى للحصول على رعاية صحية عالية الجودة وبأسعار معقولة.

المناصب المفتوحة

تقوم مراكز صحة الأسرة حاليًا بالتوظيف للوظائف التالية.

مقدمي الخدمات الطبية والموظفين

الصحة السلوكية

مقابل

Lab

معلومات صحية

إداري

فوائد

تعد مراكز صحة الأسرة بيئة عمل صديقة للأسرة. على عكس أنظمة الرعاية الصحية الأخرى ، لا توجد مناوبات ثالثة ، يوم الأحد أو ساعات العطلة التي يجب أن تعمل بها. توفر FHC أيضًا مزايا غنية لموظفينا ؛ تقدر قيمة حزمة مزايا الموظفين في FHC بحوالي 45% من الراتب السنوي للموظف.

تشمل مزايا الموظفين ما يلي:

  • خيارات التأمين الصحي (طبي ، أسنان ، رؤية)
  • المشاركة في نظام التقاعد بولاية كنتاكي
  • تسديد الرسوم الدراسية
  • مكافآت التوظيف
  • الأجر التفاضلي وردية
  • الإجازات مدفوعة الأجر والمرضية ووقت الإجازة.

الإجازة ضرورية لصحتك والعناية بأسرتك. في FHC ، يبدأ وقت المرض والعطلة في التراكم على الفور. يمكن للموظفين بدوام كامل كسب ما يصل إلى 10 أيام إجازة مرضية في السنة. يتلقى الموظفون المتفرغون ما يصل إلى 12 يومًا إجازة للسنة الأولى من خدمتك ، ويزيد ذلك بمقدار يوم واحد كل عام بحد أقصى 22 يومًا. يتلقى الموظفون أيضًا 10 إجازات مدفوعة الأجر على مدار العام ، بالإضافة إلى يوم عطلة عائم يمكن استخدامه في أي وقت على مدار العام.  

توفر مراكز صحة الأسرة خيارات التأمين الصحي لتلبية احتياجات أسرتك. تدفع FHC معظم تكاليف التأمين الصحي الخاص بك وستساهم بالمال مباشرةً في حساب التوفير الصحي الخاص بك إذا اخترت تلك الخطة. يمكن لموظفي FHC أيضًا الوصول إلى خدماتنا الطبية وطب الأسنان والصيدلة مقابل الحد الأدنى من الرسوم.

Menu

Careers

Our employees are dedicated to a common goal – providing the highest quality care to our patients. The Family Health Centers opened its doors in 1976 as part of the national Community Health Center movement dedicated to providing excellent primary and preventive health care, regardless of ability to pay. Since that time, Family Health Centers has evolved to help individuals overcome barriers to care through a wide range of supportive programs. At Family Health Centers, we serve the working poor, the uninsured, those experiencing homelessness, refugees and immigrants, and anyone seeking affordable, high quality health care.

Open Positions

Family Health Centers is currently hiring for the following positions.

Medical Providers & Staff

Dental Health

Behavioral Health

Pharmacy

Lab

Health Information

Administrative

Health Care for the Homeless

Benefits

Family Health Centers is a family friendly work environment. Unlike other health care systems, there are no 3rd shifts, Sunday or holiday hours you must work.  FHC also provides rich benefits to our employees; the employee benefit package at FHC is valued at approximately 45% of an employee’s annual salary.

Employee benefits include:

  • Options for Health Insurance (Medical, Dental, and Vision)
  • Participation in Kentucky State Retirement System
  • Tuition reimbursement
  • Recruitment bonuses
  • Shift differential pay
  • Paid holidays, sick, and vacation time.

Time off is essential to your health and taking care of your family.  At FHC your sick and vacation time begin accruing immediately. Full-Time employees can earn up to 10 days of sick-time per year.  Full-time staff receive up to 12 vacation days for your first year of service, and increases by one day each year up to a maximum 22 days. Staff also receive 10 paid holidays throughout the year, plus a Floating Holiday day-off that can be used anytime throughout the year.  

Family Health Centers provides health insurance options to meet your family’s needs.  FHC pays for most of the cost of your health insurance and will contribute money directly to your Health Savings Account if you choose that plan.  FHC employees can also access to our medical, dental and pharmacy services for our minimal fees.