菜单

职业生涯

我们的员工致力于一个共同的目标——为我们的患者提供最优质的护理。家庭健康中心于 1976 年开业,作为全国社区健康中心运动的一部分,致力于提供卓越的初级和预防性医疗保健,无论支付能力如何。从那时起,家庭健康中心已经发展到通过广泛的支持计划帮助个人克服护理障碍。在家庭健康中心,我们为工作中的穷人、没有保险的人、无家可归者、难民和移民以及任何寻求负担得起的高质量医疗保健的人提供服务。

空缺职位

家庭健康中心目前正在招聘以下职位。

医疗提供者和工作人员

行为健康

药店

Lab

健康信息

行政的

好处

家庭健康中心是一个家庭友好的工作环境。与其他医疗保健系统不同,没有必须工作的第三班、周日或节假日时间。 FHC还为我们的员工提供丰富的福利; FHC 的员工福利待遇约为员工年薪的 45%。

员工福利包括:

  • 健康保险选项(医疗、牙科和视力)
  • 参与肯塔基州退休制度
  • 学费报销
  • 招聘奖金
  • 转移差额工资
  • 带薪假期、病假和休假时间。

休假对您的健康和照顾家人至关重要。在 FHC,您的病假和休假时间会立即开始累积。全职员工每年最多可获得 10 天的病假。全职员工在您服务的第一年最多可享受 12 天假期,并且每年增加一天,最多 22 天。员工全年还可享受 10 次带薪假期,以及全年可随时使用的浮动假期。  

家庭健康中心提供健康保险选项以满足您家庭的需求。 FHC 支付您健康保险的大部分费用,如果您选择该计划,它将直接向您的健康储蓄账户供款。 FHC 员工还可以以最低费用获得我们的医疗、牙科和药房服务。

Menu

Careers

Our employees are dedicated to a common goal – providing the highest quality care to our patients. The Family Health Centers opened its doors in 1976 as part of the national Community Health Center movement dedicated to providing excellent primary and preventive health care, regardless of ability to pay. Since that time, Family Health Centers has evolved to help individuals overcome barriers to care through a wide range of supportive programs. At Family Health Centers, we serve the working poor, the uninsured, those experiencing homelessness, refugees and immigrants, and anyone seeking affordable, high quality health care.

Open Positions

Family Health Centers is currently hiring for the following positions.

Medical Providers & Staff

Dental Health

Behavioral Health

Pharmacy

Lab

Health Information

Administrative

Health Care for the Homeless

Benefits

Family Health Centers is a family friendly work environment. Unlike other health care systems, there are no 3rd shifts, Sunday or holiday hours you must work.  FHC also provides rich benefits to our employees; the employee benefit package at FHC is valued at approximately 45% of an employee’s annual salary.

Employee benefits include:

  • Options for Health Insurance (Medical, Dental, and Vision)
  • Participation in Kentucky State Retirement System
  • Tuition reimbursement
  • Recruitment bonuses
  • Shift differential pay
  • Paid holidays, sick, and vacation time.

Time off is essential to your health and taking care of your family.  At FHC your sick and vacation time begin accruing immediately. Full-Time employees can earn up to 10 days of sick-time per year.  Full-time staff receive up to 12 vacation days for your first year of service, and increases by one day each year up to a maximum 22 days. Staff also receive 10 paid holidays throughout the year, plus a Floating Holiday day-off that can be used anytime throughout the year.  

Family Health Centers provides health insurance options to meet your family’s needs.  FHC pays for most of the cost of your health insurance and will contribute money directly to your Health Savings Account if you choose that plan.  FHC employees can also access to our medical, dental and pharmacy services for our minimal fees.